Skip to content

A Word of Wisdom

August 14, 2007

Indonesian Rice Paddy

When times are good, be happy; but when times are bad, consider: God has made the one as well as the other. Therefore, a man cannot discover anything about his future.

Ecclesiastes 7:14

I have experienced the truth of these words in my life.  God has been teaching me to rejoice no matter my circumstances.  At this moment, times are good.  My prayer is that the next time times are bad, I will remember that God has made both…to Him be the glory!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

