Skip to content

Thankful Thursday…Counting My Blessings

June 14, 2007

So it’s Thursday again, and time to add seven more items in no particular order to my blessing list.  For more information on why I am compiling a list of my blessings, visit here.

  1. God’s sovereignty (It means I don’t have to worry…ummm, even though I do sometimes).
  2. Daisy (without a doubt, the sweetest chihuahua on planet Earth).
  3. Petals (the feistiest and prettiest chihuahua I’ve ever known).
  4. A cold pillow (for those few moments the cold lasts, it is like paradise).
  5. Digital cameras (it is so much easier to capture good pictures because you can make so many tries without worrying about the cost of film).
  6. The Internet (it is so much easier to share those pictures across the miles).
  7. Quiet (it doesn’t happen often, but I love the sound of silence).

If you’d like to count your blessings with me, sign in with Mr. Linky below:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2007 8:19 am

    I added to Mr. Linky, but it gave me another site to add it to…so I did!

  2. Slava Bogu permalink*
    June 14, 2007 9:42 am

    Ok…I fixed the problem partially at least, and listed you again! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

