Skip to content

Menu Plan Monday

June 11, 2007

If you didn’t see my post on the beef chimichangas from last week, click here. They were awesome! aaaaa

Once again, I am recycling a recipe I did not use last week.

Monday: Leftovers & Salad

Tuesday: Crisp & Creamy Baked Chicken

Wednesday: Family Night Supper at church

Thursday: Kielbasa, veggie, fruit

Friday: Something in the crockpot

Saturday: Sandwiches for lunch, Taco Soup for dinner (unless I think of something cooler I am interested in:) )

Sunday: On the road again…picking up children from grandparents!

So there you have it folks…the menu is not so well thought out this week, but I am off to take two of my three children to their grandparents.

Happy Cooking!
5 Comments leave one →
  1. tegdirb92 permalink
    June 11, 2007 7:38 am

    mmm..that baked chicken looks fast and easy yet delicious. Have a great week.

  2. annie permalink
    June 11, 2007 8:43 am

    Your menu looks delicious.
    Happy Monday!
    ♥~annie
    My Life as Annie!

  3. Christi permalink
    June 11, 2007 12:35 pm

    Sounds pretty good to me!

    Have a great week.

  4. Renee's Ramblings permalink
    June 11, 2007 3:57 pm

    Sounds great!

  5. Sandra permalink
    June 11, 2007 5:05 pm

    Great menu, thanks for sharing.

    ♥Sandra♥

    Menu Plan

Leave a Reply

