Skip to content

Menu Plan Monday

May 21, 2007


Last week was the first time in a long time I planned a week’s menu ahead of time, and I didn’t post it. But, having deciding it really worked to be more organized (something only procrastinators–me–and spontaneous people–not me–ever disbelieved), I am doing it again this week.

Here’s the plan:

Monday: It’s soccer night and the kids’ last week of school, so we are celebrating by eating out!

Tuesday: Bacon Chicken Alfredo, French Bread, Salad

Wednesday: Family Supper at church

Thursday: Apple-Onion Pork Chops, Steamed Broccoli, Mashed Potatoes

Friday: Either leftovers or Beef Chimichangas

Saturday & Sunday: Eating at the grandparents!

You can check out more menus at the Organizing Junkie. Happy eating!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. tegdirb92 permalink
    May 21, 2007 3:14 pm

    yummy meal plan–I really like the bacon chicken alfredo recipe!

  2. Robin permalink
    May 21, 2007 3:40 pm

    Welcome to MPM! It’s really helped me to post my menus. Looks like a yummy week at your house.

  3. Kim permalink
    May 21, 2007 7:00 pm

    Sounds Yummy! I’m trying this recipie for sure. I even have all the makings for it in the pantry already. Thanks.

  4. AnnaLiza permalink
    May 21, 2007 11:42 pm

    Mmmm, i’m loving my first time at menu monday!

  5. org junkie permalink
    May 22, 2007 10:18 am

    Hello! Welcome! So glad you have joined us. Your menu looks great 🙂

    Have a great week 🙂
    Laura

Leave a Reply

